Baker’s Choice Schedule

OCTOBERNOVEMBERDECEMBER
  • October 1st New Bread Schedule begins on Monday October 2, 2017.
  • Tuesday October 3rd Country Rye
  • Wednesday October 4
    Pesto Parmesan
  • Thursday October 5
    Jalapeno Cornbread
  • Saturday October 7
    Golden Raisin
  • Tuesday October 10
    Ukrainian Dark Rye
  • Wednesday October 11
    Cheddar Garlic
  • Thursday October 12
    Cornbread
  • Saturday October 14
    Blueberry Pineapple
  • Tuesday October 17
    Country Rye
  • Wednesday October 18
    Cheddar Garlic
  • Thursday October 19
    Jalapeno Cornbread
  • Saturday October 21
    Orange Chocolate Chips
  • Tuesday October 24
    Ukrainian Dark Bread
  • Wednesday October 25
    Potato Cheddar Chive
  • Thursday October 26
    Cornbread
  • Saturday October 28
    Cherry Chocolate Chip
  • Tuesday October 31
    Country Rye
  • Wednesday November 1
    Tomato Basil
  • Thursday November 2
  • Saturday November 4
    Apple Cinnamon Raisin
  • Tuesday November 7
    Ukrainian Dark Rye
  • Wednesday November 8
    Pesto Parmesan
  • Thursday November 9
    Corn Bread
  • Saturday November 11
    Orange Apricot
  • Tuesday November 14
    Country Rye
  • Wednesday November 15
    Irish Soda Bread
  • Thursday November 16
    Jalapeno Cornbread
  • Saturday November 18
    Apple Cinnamon Raisin (National Apple Cider Day)
    (Also Last Day to Accept Thanksgiving Orders)
  • Monday November 20
    Cinnamon Swirl, Honey Whole Wheat, Honey White
  • Tuesday November 21
    Cornbread, Orange Cranberry, Struan, Challah
  • Wednesday November 22
    Stuffing, Laurel Mountain Herb, Pumpkin Bread
  • Thursday November 23
    Friday November 24

    CLOSED
  • Saturday November 25
    Stuffing Bread
  • Tuesday November 28
    Ukrainian Dark Rye
  • Wednesday November 29
    Cheddar Garlic
  • Thursday November 30
    Cornbread
  • Saturday December 2
    Golden Raisin
  • Tuesday December 5
    Country Rye
  • Wednesday December 6
    Tomato Basil
  • Thursday December 7
    Jalapeno Cornbread
  • Saturday December 9
    Cherry Apple Challah
  • Tuesday December 12
    Ukrainian Dark Rye
  • Wednesday December 13
    Blueberry Pineapple
  • Thursday December 14
    Cornbread
  • Friday December 15
    Christma Tree Dinner Rolls
  • Saturday December 16
    Holiday Bread & Cherry Apple Challah
  • Monday December 18
    Christmas Tree Dinner Rolls
  • Tuesday December 19
    Country Rye
    (Also Last Day to Accept Christmas Hold Orders)
  • Wednesday December 20
    Cherry Apple Challah
  • December 21st-24th
    Cinnamon Swirl, Honey Whole Wheat, Honey White, Holiday Bread, Challah, Cherry Apple Challah, Stuffing Bread, Laurel Mountain Herb, Christmas Tree Dinner Rolls, Pumpkin Bread
  • Monday December 25
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday December 26
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday December 27
    Pesto Parmesan
  • Thursday December 28
    Cornbread
  • Friday December 29
    New Years Pretzels
  • Saturday December 30
    New Years Pretzels
  • Sunday December 31
    CLOSED