Baker’s Choice Schedule

Tuesday 7/10/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 7/11/2018 Amish White
Saturday 7/14/2018 Cornbread
Tuesday 7/17/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 7/18/2018 Tomato Basil
Saturday 7/21/2018 Irish Soda Bread
Tuesday 7/24/2018 Onion Rye
Wednesday 7/25/2018 Cherry Apple Challah
Saturday 7/28/2018 Chocolate Cherry National Milk Chocolate Day
Tuesday 7/31/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 8/1/2018 Foccacia
Saturday 8/4/2018 Blueberry Pineapple
Tuesday 8/7/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 8/8/2018 Apple Cinnamon Raisin
Saturday 8/11/2018 Golden Raisin
Tuesday 8/14/2018 Onion Rye
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Cornbread
Saturday 8/18/2018 Orange Apricot
Tuesday 8/21/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 8/22/2018 Amish White
Saturday 8/25/2018 Potato Cheddar Chive
Tuesday 8/28/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 8/29/2018 Jalapeno Cornbread
Saturday 9/1/18 Cheddar Garlic
Monday 9/3/18 Labor Day, All Stores Closed
Tuesday 9/4/2018 Onion Rye
Wednesday 9/5/2018 Tomato Basil
Saturday 9/8/2018 Apple Cinnamon Raisin
Monday 9/10/2018 Fall Bread Schedule to begin