Baker’s Choice Schedule

Tuesday 1/9/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 1/10/2018 Pesto Parmesan
Thursday 1/11/2018 Jalapeno Cornbread
Saturday 1/13/2018 Tomato Basil
Tuesday 1/16/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 1/17/2018 Mango Bread
Thursday 1/18/2018 Cornbread
Saturday 1/20/2018 Orange Chocolate Chip
Tuesday 1/23/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 1/24/2018 Cheddar Garlic
Thursday 1/25/2018 Jalapeno Cornbread
Saturday 1/27/2018 Irish Soda Bread
Tuesday 1/30/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 1/31/2018 Cherry Apple Challah
Thursday 2/1/2018 Cornbread
Saturday 2/3/2018 Blueberry Pineapple
Tuesday 2/6/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 2/7/2018 Potato Cheddar Chive
Thursday 2/8/2018 Jalapeno Cornbread
Saturday 2/10/2018 Golden Raisin
Tuesday 2/13/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 2/14/2018 Chocolate Cherry Hearts
Thursday 2/15/2018 Cornbread
Saturday 2/17/2018 Red White & Blue
Tuesday 2/20/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 2/21/2018 Irish Soda Bread
Thursday 2/22/2018 Jalapeno Cornbread
Saturday 2/24/2018 Cornbread
Tuesday 2/27/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 2/28/2018 Blueberry Pineapple
Thursday 3/1/2018 Cornbread
Saturday 3/3/2018 Apple Cinnamon Raisin
Tuesday 3/6/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 3/7/2018 Tomato Basil
Thursday 3/8/2018 Jalapeno Cornbread
Saturday 3/10/2018 Blueberry Pineapple
Tuesday 3/13/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 3/14/2018 Cheddar Garlic
Thursday 3/15/2018 Cornbread
Friday 3/16/2018 Irish Soda Bread
Saturday 3/17/2018 Irish Soda Bread
Tuesday 3/20/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 3/21/2018 Cherry Apple Challah
Thursday 3/22/2018 Jalapeno Cornbread
Saturday 3/24/2018 Tomato Basil
Tuesday 3/27/2018 Ukrainian Dark Rye
Wednesday 3/28/2018 Holiday Bread
Thursday 3/29/2018 Cinnamon Swirl, Honey Whole Wheat
Friday 3/30/2018 Honey White, Challah, Holiday,
Saturday 3/31/2018 Cherry Apple Challah, Laurel Mountain Herb,
Hot Cross Buns
Tuesday 4/3/2018 Country Rye
Wednesday 4/4/2018 Pesto Parmesan
Thursday 4/5/2018 Cornbread
Saturday 4/7/2018 Tomato Basil