Baker’s Choice Schedule

AUGUSTSEPTEMBEROCTOBERNOVEMBER
  • Wednesday August 2Cheddar Garlic
  • Thursday August 3Onion Rye
  • Saturday August 5Cheddar Garlic
  • Wednesday August 9Pennsylvania Dutch Struesel
  • Thursday August 10Country Rye
  • Saturday August 12Apple Cinnamon Raisin
  • Wednesday August 16Focaccia
  • Thursday August 17Onion Rye
  • Saturday August 19Jalapeno Cornbread
  • (National Hot and Spicy Food Day)
  • September 1st Onion Rye
  • September 3rd Red, White, & Blue
  • September 5th Labor Day.  All bakeries will be closed. We will reopen with our normal opening hours at each bakery on Tuesday September 5th. Have a safe holiday.
  • September 7th PA Dutch
  • September 8th Country Rye
  • September 10th Red, White, and Blue. Patriot’s day is Sunday, September 11th.
  • September 14th Cheddar Garlic
  • September 15th Onion Rye
  • September 17th Cheddar Garlic
  • September 21st Harvest Spice
  • September 22nd Country Rye
  • September 24th Irish Soda Bread
  • September 28th Apple Cinnamon Raisin
  • September 29th Onion Rye
  • October 1st Round Challah and Round Raisin Challah. New Bread Schedule begins on Monday October 3, 2016.
  • October 3rd Round Challah and Round Raisin Challah
  • Monday October 3, 2016
    New Schedule Starts
  • Thursday October 6
    Cornbread
    Throwback Thursday
    Cinnamon Swirl $3.50
  • Saturday October 8
    Irish Soda Bread
  • Tuesday October 11
    Country Rye
  • Wednesday October 12
    Amish White
  • Thursday October 13
    Jalapeno Cornbread
    Throwback Thursday
    Rustic French $2.95
  • Saturday October 15
    Blueberry Pineapple
  • Tuesday October 18
    Onion Rye
  • Wednesday October 19
    Stuffing Bread
  • Thursday October 20
    Cornbread
    Throwback Thursday
    Honey Whole Wheat, $2.95
  • Saturday October 22
    Apple Cinnamon Raisin
  • Tuesday October 25
    Country Rye
  • Wednesday October 26
    Cheddar Garlic
  • Thursday October 27
    Jalapeno Cornbread
    Stuffing Bread
    Throwback Thursday,
    Cinnamon Swirl: $3.50
  • Saturday October 29
    Orange Apricot
  • Tuesday November 1
    Onion Rye
  • Wednesday November 2
    Tomato Basil
  • Thursday November 3
    Stuffing Bread
    Corn Bread
  • Saturday November 5
    Harvest Spice
  • Sunday November 6
    Daylight Savings Time ends
    Turn clocks back 1 hour
  • Tuesday November 8
    Country Rye
  • Wednesday November 9
    Irish Soda Bread
  • Thursday November 10
    Stuffing Bread
    Jalapeno Corn Bread
  • Saturday November 12
    Apple Cinnamon Raisin
  • Tuesday November 15
    Onion Rye
  • Wednesday November 16
    Dakota Oatbread
  • Thursday November 17
    Stuffing Bread
    Cornbread
  • Saturday November 19
    Orange Cranberry
  • Monday November 21
    Tuesday November 22
    Wednesday November 23

    Honey Whole Wheat, Honey White, Cinnamon Swirl, Challah, Cornbread, Laurel Mountain Herb, Struan, Stuffing Bread, Orange Cranberry, Pumpkin
  • Thursday November 24
    CLOSED
  • Friday November 25
    CLOSED
  • Saturday November 26
    Stuffing Bread
  • Tuesday November 29
    Country Rye
  • Wednesday November 30
    Pesto Parmesan